Inspirational

Wishing You A Merry Christmas: Hope You Enjoy Your Time Well With Your Family?

Season’s Greetings To You All!
From my readers,guests or visitors to my followers, I wish you all: Complement Of The Season.
Glory be to God.
If it has not been you who spend time to read what I published over five months now, there won’t be any traffic nor visits even to talk of followers. Despite that the articles are short and brief, you are still there to encourage me. I really appreciate you all for your readership and comments. May GOD also be with you all.
Today, Christmas, is what we have been waiting for to celebrate with our families. Therefore, as we celebrate the birth of JESUS CHRIST today, may all those seeking for the fruits of the womb celebrate within the next nine month for their own new-born babies that they desired.

If you believed that can I hear your response with a louder “AMEN!!!”

Once again, merry christmas and also have a wonderful happy new year (in advance).

About Bodjetstar

I am Adediya Olabode "Bodjetstar" the Founder of Channel of Virtue, Nigeria's No. 1 Online Family and Parenting Magazine dedicated to raise and nurture Godly families. Also, I am the host of The Great Value Show dedicated to add values to lives. Join me on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter: @Bodjetstar

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 234 other followers

Follow Channel of Virtue on WordPress.com
