Family

My Pregnant Wife Dealt With My Mum Brutally – I Need Your Advice On What I Should Do?

Let us take a look at this issue in a family:
“I left home happily this Morning for Office with everything in perfect shape only to come back home with my Mum Face Swollen seriously and Red…
I met my Wife lying down on the Floor helplessly…
I was confused, and finally called a Friend who Carried my Wife while I carried my Mum to the Hospital.
After 3 days when they’re both very much Fine, I tried to figure what happened between them only to Find out they engaged in a battle because My Wife was watching a Soap Opera when my Mum came into the Parlour and summon her to change the channel to a movie. She said she gave her a polite excuse that the Soap Opera will end in 5 Minutes time
but Instead my Mum landed her a dirty slap and drag her off the Chair she was sitting on, then she was stepping on her on the floor before she bounced back on her. She Said I Should Send my wife away or else…(raining curses). What can I do?”

This is just a summary of the story Source: http://www.naijaloaded.com.ng/2014/01/20/

About Bodjetstar

ADEDIYA Olabode "Bodjetstar" is the Founder & Owner of Channel of Virtue, Nigeria's No. 1 Online Family and Parenting Magazine. He is also the Founder of The Great Value, an online Youth Development Magazine for Nigerians. Learn more and Connect with him on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter: @Bodjetstar

Discussion

3 thoughts on “My Pregnant Wife Dealt With My Mum Brutally – I Need Your Advice On What I Should Do?

  1. I do not need to read the rest of the story. I think for starts, both of them should be told by the man, never to use his house as a boxing ring again. Then the man should remind his mom that he is one with his wife and therefore cannot send her home…. mom should be reminded that if wife had died from her stepping on her pregnancy, the story would have been different. Wife shouls be told to avoid getting physical with mom…
    so many things to say but this would suffice for now.

    Like

    Posted by Ugochi Jolomi | January 21, 2014, 1:57 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 205 other followers

Follow Channel of Virtue Magazine on WordPress.com
