Features

Happy International Women’s Day: Channel of Virtue Magazine is Celebrating All Women 

Today is the international women’s day celebration. We therefore celebrate our women because they are known to be women of virtue.

Are you a woman?

Do you want to enhance your virtue? 

You are in the right place as I celebrate you this day with these words which I want you to confess to boost your esteem.

I am a woman and I am proud of it!

I am a woman and I am beautifully made 
I am a woman and I am intelligent

I am a woman and I am strong

I am a woman and I have a voice

I am a woman and I have a mind 

I am a woman and I am a friend

I am a woman and I am a mother

I am a woman and I am a daughter

I am a woman and I am a sister

I am a woman and I am a wife

I am a woman and not a thing

I am a woman, I am a being

I am a woman and I am God’s greatest creation

I am a woman and Christ died for me too

I am a woman and I am spiritual

I am woman and I love being a woman 

I am a woman and I am the best of me

I am a woman and I am proud of it

I am a woman!!!


Happy International Women’s Day from me to you.
Celebrating all women in the world. You are awesome!



Are you a woman and you are inspired by this? 

Kindly celebrate yourself through your comment in response to this.
You can follow us on:

Facebook @ChannelofVirtue

Instagram @Bodjetstar 

Twitter @_Bodjetstar 

About Bodjetstar

I am ADEDIYA Olabode Bodjetstar. Founder & Editor of CHANNEL OF VIRTUE, and the host of THE GREAT VALUE SHOW

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Happy International Women’s Day: Channel of Virtue Magazine is Celebrating All Women 

  1. Olabodethat is pretty ideas is encouraging brother keep it up

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by michealpaul | March 12, 2017, 12:33 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow CHANNEL OF VIRTUE on WordPress.com

Subscribe to Bodjetstar TV

Subscribe to this channel on YouTube

