Comedy

How A Woman Wrestled With A Burglar And Conquer Him – Funny Gist of The Day | Bodjetstar Comedy House 

My dear people, do you know there are strong women in this great nation, Nigeria?
You say ‘Yes!’
Well, we do say, “What a man can do, a woman can do better.”
Let me quickly tell you this short funny story.A woman was being praised for her ability to wrestle a burglar who tried to rob her to the ground.

“Madam…” the police remarked, “I am amazed that you had the courage to attack a burglar and with everywhere being dark.”

“Oh!” replied the woman who was a little embarrassed, “I didn’t know it was a burglar, I thought it was my husband.”

Do you now see that this is serious!
What if the woman is your neighbour
#Bodjetstar Comedy House (BCH)!

About Bodjetstar

I am ADEDIYA Olabode Bodjetstar. Founder & Editor of CHANNEL OF VIRTUE, and the host of THE GREAT VALUE SHOW

Discussion

One thought on “How A Woman Wrestled With A Burglar And Conquer Him – Funny Gist of The Day | Bodjetstar Comedy House 

  1. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

    Like

    Posted by O.C | October 1, 2017, 12:15 am

Leave a Reply

Follow CHANNEL OF VIRTUE on WordPress.com

Subscribe to Bodjetstar TV

Subscribe to this channel on YouTube

