Lifestyle

It’s My Birthday – June 24th

All glory be unto the Lord, for He is worthy of my praise.

I am using this medium to celebrate myself and to give thanks to God for adding a year today being June 24th.

I appreciate the Almighty God for His love, kindness, support, compassion, grace and mercy upon my life.

If I should keep writing, my dear, I you will spend hours reading this. What the Lord has done for me, I cannot tell it all.

I appreciate and acknowledge the King of Kings, The Wisdom of the wise, The Giver of life, my Friend, my Father greater than my great-great grandpa, The Beginning and the End.

I worship you Lord. Accept my thanks and praises. With You, I have this blog established. Also with You, I am able to publish articles for the past five years. It’s not by might nor by my power that I do all these am doing, but by the GRACE OF GOD AND HIS HOLY SPIRIT (at work in me).

I am using this medium to also appreciate all my readers and visitors; those that subscribe or follow this blog and those who comment to contribute to the article or encourage me, I say THANK YOU.

I am also indebted to every member of the CHANNEL OF VIRTUE COMMUNITY and those who follow us on our facebook page through their likes and shares. Thanks for the commitment.

Thank you all for your cooperation and support so far.

I wanna say thank you Jesus for everything. For all the achievements and the greater ones ahead.

I am wishing myself, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

Briefly About Me

I am Olabode Adediya, popularly known as Bodjetstar.

A Biochemist who have passion to use the media to create positive solutions and touch lives by making impact positively.

I love writing, reading, and also making research.

Some of the things you never know about me will be revealed today.

Do you want to know them? Alright……..

I am a talented comedian who loves to make people laugh because I know that laughter is the best medicine. That’s why I featured a column known as Bodjetstar Comedy House.

I am an inspirational writer and speaker. I enjoy motivating and encouraging people to be the best they can be. You can find some of these in the inspiration section of this blog.

I love seeing couples living happily and therefore give tips and ideas that will help in building a strong everlasting relationships for a successful marriage in the marriage section of this blog.

As a biochemist, we discover the essence of living. You know that health is wealth. Thus, the lifestyle section is created to cover topics on health, business, finance and so on whereby you will find ideas, tips and strategies for a better living.

Let me reserve the rest.

You can connect with me on facebook, twitter and instagram » @bodjetstar

Learn more about me via the about page.

Once again, Happy Birthday to me.

About Olabode Adediya

I provide positive parenting solutions that help parents improve their children's academic performance and also improve their relationships.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Follow CHANNEL OF VIRTUE on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 574 other subscribers